Club Officers

The following is a list of Club Officers for 2022.   The offices are held for one year and are voted on at the November meeting each year.

President                                  Wayne Carpus, W2ZDP
Vice President                         John Huitt, KN4UFH
Secretary/Treasurer               Lawton Eure, WR4FT
Recorder                                   Lee Jackson, KE4EQB

If you have any questions or want more information please inquire to